piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    Lehrstuhl Prof. Dr. Anja Amend-Traut

    Sekretariat

    Karolina Tekin M.A.

    Alte Universität, Ostflügel, Zimmer 24

    Telefon:+49-931-31-82320, Fax: +49-931-31-82103

    E-Mail:  l-rechtsgesch@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de

    oder: karolina.tekin@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft

    Matthias Hohmann

    E-Mail: mat-hohmann@web.de

    Studentische Hilfskräfte

    Maximilian Arnold

    E-Mail: Max96.arnold@gmx.de

    Johannes Romanski

    E-Mail: johannes.romanski@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Elisabeth C Ahne

    E-Mail:  elisabeth.ahne@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Erasmusbüro

    Anette Häfner M.A.

    E-Mail: erasmus@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de

     

    Johanna Singer

    E-Mail: johanna.singer@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

     

    Miriam Felis

    E-Mail: miriam.felis@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    vhb

    Johanna Singer

    E-Mail: johanna.singer@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

     

    Cyril Hergenröder

    E-Mail: cyril.hergenroeder@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de