Sekretariat

Karolina Tekin


Ostflügel Alte Universität
Zimmer 24

Telefon:+49-931-31-82320
Fax: +49-931-31-82103
E-Mail:  l-rechtsgesch@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de

Wissenschaftliche Assistenten

Dipl.-Jur. Josef Bongartz M.A.

E-Mail: josef.bongartz@uni-wuerzburg.de

Ass. jur. Cyril Hergenröder M.A.

E-Mail: cyril.hergenroeder@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Christian Dietz

E-Mail: dietz_christian92@web.de

Matthias Hohmann

E-Mail: mat-hohmann@web.de

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Marcel Dietl

E-Mail: marcel.dietl@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de

Tino Haupt

E-Mail: tino.haupt@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de

Maximilian Arnold

E-Mail: Max96.arnold@gmx.de

Erasmusbüro

Anette Häfner

Julian Wehner

E-Mail: julian_j_wehner@gmx.de

Eilika Repp

Email: eilikar@yahoo.com

vhb

Thomas Gärtner

Email: gaertner.thomas@yahoo.de

Cyril Hergenröder

E-Mail: cyril.hergenroeder@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de