Studentische Mitarbeiter

Andri Fink

Email: andri_fink@gmx.de 

Anna Wendl

Email: anna-wendl@gmx.de

Christopher Günther

Email: guenther.christopher@email.de

Eric Hartmann

Email: eric.H@web.de

Jens Wüseke

Email: jens.wueseke@uni-wuerzburg.de

Lisa Bender

Email: benderlisa@live.de

Luisa Artmann

Email: L.Artmann@gmx.de

Sabrina Hundegger

Email: sabrina.hundegger@gmx.de

Theresa Gerlich

Email: theresa.gerlich@uni-wuerzburg.de