piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    Lehrstuhl für Bürgerliches Recht, Deutsches und Europäisches Handels- und Gesellschaftsrecht

    Studentische Mitarbeiter:innen

    Name: Telefon: E-Mail:
    Louise Arnold 0931/31-86072 louise.arnold@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Eva Bartel 0931/31-86072 eva.bartel@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Felix Berger 0931/31-86072 felix.berger@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Sarah Fortune 0931/31-86072 sarah.fortune@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Caroline Greb 0931/31-86072 caroline.greb@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Ann-Kathrin Heep 0931/31-86072 ann-kathrin.heep@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Franziska Hoffmann 0931/31-86072 frankziska.hoffmann@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Manoël Johr 0931/31-86072 manoel.johr@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Luca Mehring 0931/31-86072 luca.mehring@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Julian Spanheimer 0931/31-86072 julian.spanheimer@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Natalie Thorn 0931/31-86072 natalie.thorn@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Katharina Wagenhöfer 0931/31-86072 katharina.wagenhoefer@uni-wuerzburg.de