piwik-script

Intern
    Lehrstuhl für Bürgerliches Recht, Deutsches und Europäisches Handels- und Gesellschaftsrecht

    Sekretariat

    Ulrike Hennig
    Telefon: 0931/31-82327
    Fax: 0931/31-82980
    E-Mail: L-gesellschaftsrecht@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Zimmer 223a

    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

    Simon Hager
    Telefon: 0931/31-89509
    E-Mail: simon.hager@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Zimmer 215a

    Ralf Knaier
    Telefon: 0931/31-82124
    E-Mail: ralf.knaier@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Zimmer 215a

    Hannah Krapp
    Telefon: 0931/31-82616
    E-Mail: hannah.krapp@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Zimmer 220

    Jochen Pfleger
    Telefon: 0931/31-80467
    E-Mail: jochen.pfleger@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Zimmer 220

    Thomas Schüßler
    Telefon: 0931/31-82496
    E-Mail: thomas.schuessler@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Zimmer 220

    Lothar Wolff
    Telefon: 0931/ 31-84055
    E-Mail: lothar.wolff@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Zimmer 215a