Deutsch Intern
    Prof. Dr. Dr. Eric Hilgendorf

    Administration and Staff


    Karin Schmiedel (Room 104)

    Secretariat opening hours
    Monday and Wednesday from 9 am - 4 pm. Please make an appointment in advance.
    Tuesday, Thursday and Friday available by telephone or e-mail.

    Phone: +49 931 31-82303
    Fax: +49 931 31-82797
    e-mail: sekretariat.hilgendorf(at)jura.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Staff of the professorship (Room 106)
    Telephone: +49 931 31-82302
    Times of submitting exam papers: Tue-Thu 10-12

    Leandro Dias

     E-Mail: leandroalberto.diasleston(at)uni-wuerzburg.de

    Doctoral Thesis: "Principles and Limits of Self-Defense Provocation in Penal Law"

    Roger Fabry

    Specialized Language

    Room: 307

    Telephone: +49 931 31-85306

    E-Mail: roger.fabry(at)jura.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Meike Heinz

    E-Mail: mheinz(at)jura.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Johannes Ketzer

    E-Mail: johannes.ketzer(at)uni-wuerzburg.de

    Doctoral thesis: Thematic area of autonomous driving and ethics, in particular the question of the legal admissibility of transferring dilemma decisions to autonomous systems

    Dr. Carsten Kusche

    Building: Major seminary

    Room: E 65

    Telephone: +49 931 31-84953

    E-Mail: carsten.kusche(at)uni-wuerzburg.de

    Curriculum vitae, publications, lectures and courses

    Consultation hours by appointment.

    Nicolas Kutschera

    Room: 117

    Telephone:  +49 931 31-83561

    E-Mail: nicolas.kutschera(at)uni-wuerzburg.de

    Doctoral thesis: A Monitoring and Analysis of the European Commission's Proposal for a Regulation Establishing Harmonised Rules for Artificial Intelligence (Artificial Intelligence Act)

    Ruei-Siang Li

    E-Mail: ruei-siang.li(at)uni-wuerzburg.de

    Chang Liu

    E-Mail: chang.liu(at)uni-wuerzburg.de

    Doctoral thesis: "Criminal Law Dogmatic Challenges and Solutions in the Use of Autonomous Systems in Road Traffic - With Special Consideration of Objective Attribution".

    Max Tauschhuber

    Room: 117

    Telephone: +49 931 31-87212

    E-Mail: max.tauschhuber(at)uni-wuerzburg.de

    Doctoral thesis: "The influence of intelligent artifacts on human behavior and the significance of these changes for (criminal) law - using eHealth as an example"

    María Lucila Tuñón Corti

    E-Mail: maria.tunon_corti(at)uni-wuerzburg.de

    Justin Völkel

    E-Mail: justin.voelkel(at)uni-wuerzburg.de

    Julian Bülow

    E-Mail: julian.buelow(at)uni-wuerzburg.de

    Franziska Keilbach

    E-Mail: franziska.keilbach(at)uni-wuerzburg.de

    Adrian Kleine-Kappenberg

    E-Mail: adrian.kleine-kappenberg(at)uni-wuerzburg.de

    Antonia Krause

    E-Mail: antonia.krause(at)uni-wuerzburg.de

    Amelie Pauly

    Tom Priebernig

    E-Mail: tom.priebernig(at)uni-wuerzburg.de

    Leonora Qerimi

    E-Mail: leonora.qerimi(at)uni-wuerzburg.de

    Romy Schefenacker

    E-Mail: romy.schefenacker(at)uni-wuerzburg.de

    Franziska Schmitt

    E-Mail: franziska.schmitt(at)uni-wuerzburg.de