piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    Schmahl

    Student assistants

    Student assitants

    Ms Antonia Freihart

    Room 317
    Phone: +49-931 / 31 - 82668
    E-Mail: antonia.freihart@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Ms Antonia Kuhn

    Zi. 317
    Phone: +49-931 / 31 - 82668
    E-Mail: antonia.kuhn@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Ms Priya-Johanna Makkar

    Zi. 317
    Tel.: +49-931 / 31 - 82668
    E-Mail: priya-johanna.makkar@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Mr Marcel Pohl

    Room 317
    Phone: +49-931 / 31 - 82668
    Email: marcel.pohl@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Ms Dorina Schmidt

    Room 317
    Phone: +49-931 / 31 - 82668
    Email: dorina.schmidt@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Mr Florian Steinmetz

    Room 317
    Phone: +49-931 / 31 - 82668
    E-Mail: florian.steinmetz@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Mr Michael Ulshöfer

    Room 317
    Phone: +49-931 / 31 - 82668
    E-Mail: michael.ulshoefer@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Mr Maurits Weber

    Zi. 317
    Tel.: +49-931 / 31 - 82668
    E-Mail: maurits.weber@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Ms Anne Wiech

    Room 309 /1
    Phone: +49-931 / 31 - 82668
    Email: anne-charlotte.wiech@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de