piwik-script

English Intern
    Lehrstuhl für deutsches und ausländisches öffentliches Recht, Völkerrecht und Europarecht

    Studentische Hilfskräfte

    Antonia Freihart

    Zi. 317
    Tel.: +49-931 / 31 - 82668
    E-Mail: antonia.freihart@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Antonia Kuhn

    Zi. 317
    Tel.: +49-931 / 31 - 82668
    E-Mail: antonia.kuhn@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Priya-Johanna Makkar

    Zi. 317
    Tel.: +49-931 / 31 - 82668
    E-Mail: priya-johanna.makkar@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Marcel Pohl

    Zi. 317
    Tel.: +49-931 / 31 - 82668
    E-Mail: marcel.pohl@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dorina Schmidt

    Zi. 317
    Tel.: +49-931 / 31 - 82668
    E-Mail: dorina.schmidt@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Florian Steinmetz

    Zi. 317
    Tel.: +49-931 / 31 - 82668
    E-Mail: florian.steinmetz@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Michael Ulshöfer

    Zi. 317
    Tel.: +49-931 / 31 - 82668
    E-Mail: michael.ulshoefer@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Maurits Weber

    Zi. 317
    Tel.: +49-931 / 31 - 82668
    E-Mail: maurits.weber@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Nach oben

    Anne Wiech

    Zi. 317
    Tel.: +49-931 / 31 - 82668
    E-Mail: anne-charlotte.wiech@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de