piwik-script

English Intern
    Lehrstuhl für deutsches und ausländisches öffentliches Recht, Völkerrecht und Europarecht

    Studentische Hilfskräfte

    Antonia Freihart

    Zi. 309 /1
    Tel.: +49-931 / 31 - 82668
    E-Mail: antonia.freihart@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Rico Neidinger

    Rico Neidinger

    Zi. 309 /1
    Tel.: +49-931 / 31 - 82668
    E-Mail: rico.neidinger@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Sebastian Schlegel

    Sebastian Schlegel

    Zi. 309 /1
    Tel.: +49-931 / 31 - 82668
    E-Mail: sebastian.schlegel@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dorina Schmidt

    Dorina Schmidt

    Zi. 309 /1
    Tel.: +49-931 / 31 - 82668
    E-Mail: dorina.schmidt@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de

     

    Florian Steinmetz

    Zi. 309 /1
    Tel.: +49-931 / 31 - 82668
    E-Mail: florian.steinmetz@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Michael Ulshöfer

    Zi. 309 /1
    Tel.: +49-931 / 31 - 82668
    E-Mail: michael.ulshoefer@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Maurits Weber

    Maurits Weber

    Zi. 309 /1
    Tel.: +49-931 / 31 - 82668
    E-Mail: maurits.weber@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Nach oben

    Kontakt

    Lehrstuhl für deutsches und ausländisches öffentliches Recht, Völkerrecht und Europarecht
    Domerschulstraße 16
    97070 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49 931 31-82324
    E-Mail

    Suche Ansprechpartner

    Domerschulstraße 16