piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    Chair of Criminal Law, Criminal Procedure Law and Media Criminal Law

    Staff

           
    Secretariat    

     

    Brunhilde Löhr

     

    Neubaustraße 11, Room 274

    E-Mail: brunhilde.loehr@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Tel.: +49 931 31-83234

     

    Research assistants     

     

     


    Viola Pickert


    Neubaustraße 11, Room 276

    E-Mail: viola.pickert@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Tel.: +49 931 31-81831

     

     



     

     

    Matthias Rinck

     

    Neubaustraße 11, Room 275

    E-Mail: matthias.rinck@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Tel.: +49 931 31-89933

     

     

    Hannah Seligmann

     

    Neubaustraße 11, Room 275

    E-Mail: hannah.seligmann@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Telefon: +49 931 31-87725

     


    Sonja Seßler

     


    Neubaustraße 11, Room 276

    E-Mail: sonja.sessler@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Tel.: +49 931 31-86087

     


    oznor


    Simon Welzel

     


    Neubaustraße 11, Room 276

    E-Mail: simon.welzel@uni-wuerzburg.de


         

    Student assistants


     

     

    Linus Greb


    Neubaustraße 11, Room 277

    E-Mail: linus.greb@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Tel.: +49 931 31-83234



     

    Leonie Lindner


    Neubaustraße 11, Room 277

    E-Mail: leonie.lindner@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Tel.: +49 931 31-83234




    Anna Rappl



    Neubaustraße 11, Room 277

    E-Mail: anna.rappl@uni-wuerzburg.de       

    Tel.: +49 931 31-83234    

     

     

    Former assistants    
    Carolin Coenen    
    Yanik Bolender    
    Lukas Hambel