piwik-script

English Intern
    Lehrstuhl für Strafrecht, Strafprozessrecht und Medienstrafrecht

    Team

           
    Sekretariat    

     

    Brunhilde Löhr

     

    Neubaustraße 11, Raum 274

    E-Mail: brunhilde.loehr@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Telefon: +49 931 31-83234

     

     

    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen

     

     


    Viola Pickert


    Neubaustraße 11, Raum 276

    E-Mail: viola.pickert@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Telefon: +49 931 31-81831

     

     



     

     

    Matthias Rinck

     

    Neubaustraße 11, Raum 275

    E-Mail: matthias.rinck@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Telefon: +49 931 31-89933

     



    Hannah Seligmann



    Neubaustraße 11, Raum 275

    E-Mail:  hannah.seligmann@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Telefon: +49 931 31-87725

     



    Sonja Seßler

     



    Neubaustraße 11, Raum 276

    E-Mail:  sonja.sessler@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Telefon: +49 931 31-86087

     



    oznor


    Simon Welzel

     


    Neubaustraße 11, Raum 276

    E-Mail: simon.welzel@uni-wuerzburg.de


         

    Studentische Hilfskräfte

     

     

    Linus Greb


    Neubaustraße 11, Raum 277

    E-Mail:  linus.greb@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Telefon: +49 931 31-83234



     


    Leonie Lindner


    Neubaustraße 11, Raum 277

    E-Mail: leonie.lindner@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Telefon: +49 931 31-83234



    Anna Rappl


    Neubaustraße 11, Raum 277

    E-Mail: anna.rappl@uni-wuerzburg.de       

    Telefon: +49 931 31-83234    


     

    Ehemalige Mitarbeiter/innen

       
    Yanik Bolender    
    Carolin Coenen    
    Lukas Hambel