piwik-script

Intern
    Professur für Strafrecht und Strafprozessrecht Prof. Dr. Reinbacher

                             

    Sekretariat

    Karin Scheid 

     

    Paradeplatz 4, Raum 2143

    E-Mail: karin.scheid@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Telefon: +49 931 31-89918







     

                    

     

    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen

     

     

     

    Yanik Bolender

     

    Paradeplatz 4, Raum 2143

    E-Mail: yanik.bolender@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Telefon: +49 931 31-88046

     

     

     

     

     

    Carolin Coenen

     

    Paradeplatz 4, Raum 2143

    E-Mail:  carolin.coenen@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Telefon: +49 931 31-88859

     

     


    Lukas Hambel


    Paradeplatz 4, Raum 2143

    E-Mail: lukas.hambel@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Telefon: +49 931 31-88858           

     

     

    Matthias Rinck

     

    Paradeplatz 4, Raum 192

    E-Mail: matthias.rinck@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Telefon: +49 931 31-89933

     

     

     

    Studentische Hilfskräfte

     


    Lilli Hauck


    Paradeplatz 4, Raum 192

    E-Mail: lilli.hauck@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Telefon: +49 931 31-89918


     



    Anna Rappl



    Paradeplatz 4, Raum 192

    E-Mail: anna.rappl@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Telefon: +49 931 31-89918            

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Kontakt

    Professur für Strafrecht und Strafprozessrecht
    Paradeplatz 4
    97070 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49 931 31-83234
    E-Mail

    Suche Ansprechpartner

    Paradeplatz 4