piwik-script

English Intern
    Lehrstuhl für Strafrecht und Strafprozessrecht Prof. Dr. Reinbacher

    Team

           
    Sekretariat    

     

    Brunhilde Löhr

     

    Neubaustraße 11, Raum 274

    E-Mail: brunhilde.loehr@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Telefon: +49 931 31-83234

     

     

    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen

     

     

     

    Carolin Coenen

     

    Paradeplatz 2, Raum 1214

    E-Mail:  carolin.coenen@uni-wuerzburg.de

     

     

     

     

    Matthias Rinck

     

    Neubaustraße 11, Raum 275

    E-Mail: matthias.rinck@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Telefon: +49 931 31-89933

     

     



    Hannah Seligmann



    Neubaustraße 11, Raum 275

    E-Mail:  hannah.seligmann@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Telefon: +49 931 31-87725

     



    Sonja Seßler

     



    Neubaustraße 11, Raum 276

    E-Mail:  sonja.sessler@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Telefon: +49 931 31-86087

     



    oznor

     

    Simon Welzel

     

    Paradeplatz 2. Raum 1214

    E-Mail: simon.welzel@uni-wuerzburg.de

     
         

    Studentische Hilfskräfte


     

     

    Viola Pickert


    Neubaustraße 11, Raum 277

    E-Mail: viola.pickert@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Telefon: +49 931 31-83234

     

     




    Anna Rappl



    Neubaustraße 11, Raum 277

    E-Mail: anna.rappl@uni-wuerzburg.de       

    Telefon: +49 931 31-83234    

     

     

    Ehemalige Mitarbeiter/innen

       
    Yanik Bolender    
    Lukas Hambel