piwik-script

Intern
Lehrstuhl Prof. Dr. Anja Amend-Traut

Mitarbeiter

Sekretariat

Brunhilde Löhr

Alte Universität, Ostflügel, Zimmer 24

Telefon:+49-931-31-82320, Fax: +49-931-31-82103

E-Mail:  l-rechtsgesch@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de

 

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Clara Graber

E-Mail: clara.graber@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

Nils Usselmann

E-Mail: nils.usselmann@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

David Wald

E-Mail: david.wald1@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

 

DFG

Rhonda-Marie Lechner (wiss. Ass.)

E-Mail: rhonda-marie.lechner@uni-wuerzburg.de

Annika Wieking (wiss. Hilfskraft)

E-Mail: annika.wieking@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

  

  

Erasmusbüro

Anette Häfner M.A.

E-Mail: erasmus@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de

Sophia Lang

E-Mail: sophia.lang@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

Alexa Stergiou

E-Mail: alexa.stergiou@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

David Wald

E-Mail: david.wald1@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de