piwik-script

English Intern
    Prof. Dr. Florian Bien

    Mitarbeiter

    Lehrstuhlsekretariat

    Kerstin Schäfer, Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (FH)
    Tel.: +49 931 31 86096
    Fax: +49 931 31 81484
    E-Mail: l-wirtschaftsrecht@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de

     

    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

    Moritz Fischer
    Tel.: +49 931 31 83170
    E-Mail: moritz.fischer@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Felix Jocham
    Tel.: +49  931 31 86096
    E-Mail: felix.jocham@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Rüdiger Morbach
    Tel.: +49 931 31 81775
    E-Mail: ruediger.morbach@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Henri Weber
    Tel.: +49 931 31 86096
    E-Mail: henri.weber@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Markus Welzenbach
    Tel.: +49 931 31 84489
    E-Mail: markus.welzenbach@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Geprüfte wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

    Studentische Hilfskräfte

    Wulf Bott
    Tel.: +49 931 31 81733
    E-Mail: wulf.bott@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Luca Eisenbach 
    Tel.: +49 931 31 81733
    E-Mail: luca.eisenbach@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Ann-Christin Elsig
    Tel.: +49 931 31 81733
    E-Mail: ann-christin.elsig@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Felix Jung
    Tel.: +49 931 31 81733
    E-Mail: felix.jung@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Helen Schuster
    Tel.: +49 931 31 81733
    E-Mail: helen.schuster@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de