piwik-script

English Intern
    Prof. Dr. Florian Bien

    Mitarbeiter

    Lehrstuhlsekretariat

    Kerstin Schäfer, Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (FH)
    Tel.: +49 931 31 86096
    Fax: +49 931 31 81484
    E-Mail: l-wirtschaftsrecht@jura.uni-wuerzburg.de

     

    Akademischer Rat a. Z.

    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

    Moritz Fischer
    Tel.: +49 931 31 83170
    E-Mail: moritz.fischer@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Geprüfte wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

    Ann-Christin Elsig
    Tel.: +49 931 31 81733
    E-Mail: ann-christin.elsig@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Studentische Hilfskräfte

    Luca Eisenbach 
    Tel.: +49 931 31 81733
    E-Mail: luca.eisenbach@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Paul Freundorfer
    Tel.: +49 931 31 81733
    E-Mail: paul.freundorfer@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Helen Schuster
    Tel.: +49 931 31 81733
    E-Mail: helen.schuster@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Moritz Schwemmer
    Tel.: +49 931 31 81733
    moritz.schwemmer@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de