Deutsch Intern
  • [Translate to Englisch:]
  • [Translate to Englisch:]
  • none
  • [Translate to Englisch:]
  • [Translate to Englisch:]
Faculty of Law



Prof. Dr. Eckhard Pache

dean of the Faculty of Law,

Chair of Constitutional Law, Public International Law, International Economic Law and Economic Administrative Law

and chairman of the Master Program in European Law

Prof. Dr. Eva-Maria Kieninger

responsible for the academic curriculum of the program for legal languages and foreign law and

Chair for German and European Private Law, Private International Law

Prof. Dr. Oliver Remien

Chair of Civil Law, European Economic Law, Private International Law and Litigation as well as Comparative Law

and chairman of the Companion Study Program in European Law


Prof. Dr. Anja Amend-Traut

head of the Erasmus Program of the Faculty of Law

Chair of German and European History of Law, Canon Law and Civil Law


Prof. Dr. Florian Bien

responsible for the courses on German, European or foreign law taught in the English language and

Chair for Global Business Law, International Arbitration Law and Private Law

Prof. Dr. Frank Zieschang

chairman of the "Europäisches Rechtszentrum"

Chair of Criminial Law, Criminal Procedure, Legal Theory, Information Law and Legal Informatics